Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Lowe

Rebecca Lowe

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lowe
"This agency is most helpful and patient. Always take the time to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Richard Ducotey

Richard Ducotey

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ducotey
"We just moved from NM to Tubac, AZ and George was wonderful in helping us get new policies for our home and auto. Highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Paul White

Paul White

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul White
"They could not do what I needed, which was for an out-of-state vehicle (I needed to contact my agent in Colorado...). They were very nice, though."
Profile photo of Brian Goebel

Brian Goebel

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Goebel
"Good people"
Profile photo of Roger Skaja

Roger Skaja

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Skaja
"Very efficient staff. Was more than pleased on the personal attention I received. Geo& Mark both researched my background to find the find best combination of coverages I need for a lot less money that I was paying. Highly recommend this Insurance agency."
Profile photo of Angela Sugimura

Angela Sugimura

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Sugimura
"Mark and his staff deliver a high quality of personal service. They are very professional, respond in a timely manner to any request, and are very easy to do business with. I appreciate their caring way and high level of personal service."
Profile photo of larry woodin

larry woodin

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by larry woodin
"Mark and his crew are always ready and able to get the answers to your questions. They often exceed your expectations. We have been with Mark for 15 years and he has always been helpful."
Profile photo of Homero Flores

Homero Flores

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Homero Flores
"Everything was great , made Everything really easy, will definitely send people there way."
Profile photo of Mavis McCullough

Mavis McCullough

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mavis McCullough
"Mark, Fran and Brandy are excellent reps for State Farm."
Profile photo of Doctor Luke

Doctor Luke

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Doctor Luke
"Hey Mark, I received my check. Thank you so much for the help. Mark and his team were great. Mark got to the root of the problem, resolved the issues and everything worked out with the claim. I would recommend Mark and his crew. Thanks again Mark !"
Profile photo of Marvol Barnard

Marvol Barnard

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marvol Barnard
"We have had Mark as our insurance agent since moving to Green Valley several years ago. Two years ago, my husband was in a terrible motorcycle accident, but because he had an older bike, he had made the decision about 6 months earlier to cancel all but liability for the bike. Despite this, Mark helped us immeasurably as we dealt with tow yards, paperwork, faxing (all while my husband was in ICU in Phoenix and I was stressed and occupied to say the least). Recently, a rental car issue came up, and calling Mark was like calling that friend that you know will take care of you. He was reassuring, gave great advice, and I realized once again that having an insurance agent who knows you and truly cares about you is absolutely priceless. Our experience with Mark and his staff has been outstanding through the years of knowing them. You just can't put a price on this kind of personal service. I highly recommend Mark and his staff!"
Profile photo of Billie Lasby

Billie Lasby

February 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Billie Lasby
"Convenient and professional"
Profile photo of Andrea Cronrod

Andrea Cronrod

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cronrod
"George Giese is great! Very well-versed."
Profile photo of Jim Patterson

Jim Patterson

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Patterson
"Used Mark HELTEMES agency for auto coverage for 3 yrs now. Good people (George for 1), knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I'm a snowbird and they were very helpful in getting me up to speed on Arizona insurance issues."
Profile photo of El “Nastd21” Nastd

El “Nastd21” Nastd

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by El “Nastd21” Nastd
"Great staff, very helpful."
Profile photo of Sherry Tejada

Sherry Tejada

June 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Tejada
"We live in Tucson where there are many other closer State Farm Insurance agents. However I chose Mark Heltemes as my agent and so glad we did. "As busy as I am, this is the level and kind of service I require when using professional services." I have been really surprised and very pleased at how fast my insurance claims have been handled and so easy. They are my "go to" for both our business and personal insurance needs. Mark and his team are readily available for any questions and concerns. I highly recommend Mark and his team."
Profile photo of Dwight Lopez

Dwight Lopez

May 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Lopez
"Always been very helpful great group of people working there!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Caylor

Tim Caylor

May 8, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Tim Caylor
"We held coverage with Mark for quite some time. Unfortunately when we canceled our policy we were due a refund. Even after contacting him and his colleagues multiple times, they still failed to get back to us. After a year later they have still failed to return the money that was due. I suggest using another company that stands by their customers."